hey world! :)

wew…i haven’t wrote in so looonngg! im so mad bored rite now. my friend went off, she left me alone 😦 i have nobody to talk to so i decided to write this boring blog….

im laying down at my friend’s room listening to coldplay. its 10:57 PM. im not going to school tomorrow because of my laziness..fyi, its accounting and im allergic to it.

i wish tomorrow is tuesday. i wanna go home. i miss my friends and family. life in singapore is very good lately because i have a lot of friends and they all very nice 🙂 thank god! i hung out with them almost every weekend.

Tuesday is the day im going homee..can’t waiiitt!!! me and my friends were planning a lot of things. things that are mostly going out to eat.lol we all love food. one thing that we all can’t wait is FRIDAY night. im looking forward to it. we all do, rite bitches?? 😛

till the next post,

kisses and hugs for u all 😀

Published in: on February 7, 2010 at 3:12 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dinathompson.wordpress.com/2010/02/07/hey-world/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment